OUR TEAM

Your expediaemundi contacts are always there for you 24 hours a day, seven days a week, providing personal, skilled attention to your concerns.

As the premiere experts for specialist logistics, we know that the best performance is achieved only with a well-integrated team. Our experts work around the clock, assessing and processing all the critical data and information for your assignment. They receive a steady flow of information from the staff on site and ensure that your goods arrive intact at the right time and place.

Specialist logistics from a single source. Together with a strong team.

Wolfgang R. Nolte
Executive Director

+49 212 2606-355

nolte@expediaemundi.com

More information

Arnd Molitor
Project Manager

+49 212 2606-352

molitor@expediaemundi.com

More information

Igor Hildebrandt
Senior Project Manager

More information

Rainer Schlenz
Senior Project Manager

+49 212 2606-354

schlenz@expediaemundi.com

More information

Hamdi Ghadhoun
Senior Project Manager

+49 212 2606-359

ghadhoun@expediaemundi.com

More information

Sebastian Dutz
Project Manager

+49 212 2606-350

dutz@expediaemundi.com

More information

Ruth Hoffmann-Hassels
Sales / Marketing

+49 212 2606-356

hoffmann@expediaemundi.com

More information

Christopher Paas
Junior Project Manager

+49 212 2606-351

paas@expediaemundi.com

More information

Domenique Becker
Junior Project Manager

+49 212 2606-357

dbecker@expediaemundi.com

More information

Monika Heeland
Accounting / HR management

+49 212 2606-358

heeland@expediaemundi.com

More information

We are here to assist you.

English